logitech create backlit keyboard for ipad pro 3

Black Friday/Cyber Monday deals: The best discounts on Apple gear

This article was updated on Monday, November 27 to add in new deals and to remove expired deals.Apple products on the cheap are...

Making The Grade: Digital textbooks for iPad never took off, and here’s why

Making The Grade is a weekly series from Bradley Chambers covering Apple in education. Bradley has been managing Apple devices in an education...
AT&T

Switching to AT&T? We break down the carrier’s new unlimited and prepaid plans

AT&T finally did it. The wireless carrier has joined Sprint and T-Mobile in offering unlimited talk, text, and data. But even with the switch,...
The doom addiction: Analysts still down on AAPL

Not seeing red: Missing Apple’s color strategy

When you have a small point to make—that Apple has trended toward slightly muter tones in its products and offloaded the more extreme...
'Save the Internet' bill seeks to reinstate net neutrality regulations - AppleInsider

Closeout deals: Apple's 10.5-inch iPad Pros are discounted by up to $250 to make...

  By Christine McKee Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 09:24 am PT (12:24 pm ET) With Apple's 10.5-inch iPad Air about to...
How to fix the wrong Time Machine adoption for a drive swap

How to use multiple drives with Time Machine for redundant backups

When you create a backup system for your data, duplication is the best course of action. I don’t mean duplicating the files—that’s a...
Informal testing finds Apple Maps arrival times are 'intentionally conservative' to provide a good user experience

Informal testing finds Apple Maps arrival times are 'intentionally conservative' to provide a good...

  By Roger Fingas Thursday, February 22, 2018, 12:32 pm PT (03:32 pm ET) A months-long, quasi-scientific test of the three...

Is the Withings Move worth better than its price tag? Let's review!

You don't have to spend hundreds of dollars on a fitness activity tracking watch, especially when they come with an impressive app like...
Apple TV Remote and Support apps updated for larger screens, AppleCare and password features

Timing app for macOS updated with improved design, dark mode, Chinese localization, more

Popular time tracking app for macOS, Timing has just received its update for macOS Mojave. The new version includes support for dark mode,...
Fortnite estimated to have grossed $1.5M in in-app purchases after 4 days on iOS App Store

Hands-on: Ecobee4 Thermostat with Apple HomeKit & Amazon Alexa

  Hands-On By Roger Fingas Thursday, April 19, 2018, 08:12 am PT (11:12 am ET) The Ecobee4 is one of the most...