jbl link bar back

JBL’s Link Bar might be the Google Assistant/Android TV soundbar of my dreams

Google’s home theater strategy might finally be starting to come together. Ahead of the I/O conference that kicks off tomorrow, Google is giving...

PSA: Hawaii officials confirm ‘ballistic missile threat’ emergency alert sent to iPhones was false...

People in Hawaii woke up to a terrifying emergency alert sent to iPhones and other devices that officials now say was sent in...
imac colors

Apple: A little more color, please

Apple has a long back and forth relationship with the role of color in its products. Even looking back at the original Macintosh,...
Apple HomePods are on sale for $269 ($80 off) today only

Samsung's 'Infinity Flex Display' demo shows future of foldable smartphones

  By Malcolm Owen Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 12:28 pm PT (03:28 pm ET) Samsung has revealed a prototype flexible display...

Tests show how the Intel-powered iPhone XS compares to Qualcomm devices & more

iPhone XS LTE performance has been a popular topic since Apple originally unveiled the device last month. Both the iPhone XS and iPhone...
Apple HomePods are on sale for $269 ($80 off) today only

Singapore Airlines goes all-in on iPads for pilot flight books

  By Roger Fingas Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 06:02 am PT (09:02 am ET) Singapore Airlines is reportedly thoroughly embedding the...
'Save the Internet' bill seeks to reinstate net neutrality regulations - AppleInsider

How to fix AirPods when they won't connect to your other iOS Bluetooth devices

Apple makes setting up AirPods supremely easy, but in the drive for simplicity, it leaves out a step that can cause you problems...
Nintendo developing mobile 'Mario Kart Tour' game for release in 2019

Nintendo developing mobile 'Mario Kart Tour' game for release in 2019

  By AppleInsider Staff Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 06:10 pm PT (09:10 pm ET) Nintendo on Wednesday announced it is...
turn off iPhone iPad passcode walkthrough

How to turn off passcode on iPhone and iPad

Want to temporarily or permanently turn off the passcode on your iPhone or iPad? Follow along below for a step by step guide. There...
'Save the Internet' bill seeks to reinstate net neutrality regulations - AppleInsider

Book Review & Giveaway: 'Tim Cook: The Genius Who Took Apple to the Next...

The first biography of Apple's Tim Cook is a comprehensive and highly detailed account of his career and how he shaped Apple after...